Posted by: nastylittletruths | June 23, 2011

Remote Blogging

Like bloody Twitter, but better… (subject to other’s opinions)

You get the best insights at the most inconvenient times. (I had a boss once who offered to buy me a waterproof voice-activated personal recorder because some of my best ideas for his business came to me while in the shower… I still get good ideas there – not the other place that people ‘sit and think’ :-)) I’ve always toyed at blogging using my phone when the muse takes me, but I fired bMobile bogus internet package because they are BB optimised and I don’t have a BB.

But wi-fi works fine, so that could do when I am back in the office, home or other hotspot. This may actually help me write a bit more often!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

