Posted by: nastylittletruths | June 5, 2008

Missing In Action

In case anyone is wondering why the posts are not coming as regularly as before, I am suffering the bane of all computer users – problems with my PC. My ethernet adapter decided it wants a holiday so I have no way of connecting to the net… Time to get a new computer – want an Apple, but grew up with PC.

And I can’t use my work time at the office to write as I’m always rushed. Time to work and time to write have to be distinctly separated in my case. Here’s looking to a quick resolution and getting back online.

Leave a Reply

Categories

